Be a part of WTE!

Be a part of WTE!

We have ambitious goals and are looking for people who are committed, creative and determined to implement strategies and ideas.
WTE Wassertechnik GmbH is one of the leading service companies in the European water and environmental industry. WTE is dedicated directly or through affiliated companies or holding companies to sustainability as an investor and operator of drinking water treatment and wastewater treatment plants, as well as drying, incineration and energy generation plants. In addition, WTE offers individual financing and long-term management of plants and networks. In the EVN environmental sector, WTE is part of the core business with the water/waste water business segment, expanded to include the business activity of incineration. WTE's value chain ranges from project development, planning, construction and financing to operational management. The operational management of the completed plants and the supply and discharge networks is carried out by the subsidiary WTE Betriebsgesellschaft mbH in hecklingen. This site also organises municipal and commercial tasks such as fee and contribution management.

The WTE Group employs almost 500 people throughout Europe. Our international teams are characterized by common features and skills that transcend national borders. The basis for this is enthusiasm, passion and the joy that comes from achieving joint success.

The experience gained from national and international projects and the transfer of knowledge between the numerous project teams guarantee the highest level of possible experience. This know-how enables us to find innovative solutions for the benefit of our customers. Numerous young male and female engineers profit from the transfer of this know-how and are our guarantors for the successful implementation of future environmental projects.

Due to their very different size and country-specific characteristics our ambitious projects require highly flexible commercial and technical staff. The operator models in particular require tailored financing structures, as well as the integration of subsidies, guarantees and indemnities. Well-trained, service-oriented and motivated employees are an essential prerequisite for our long-term successful corporate development. They are the driving force that moves us forward as a group and further optimises products, processes and procedures, in order to develop innovative, cost-effective solutions for the international environmental market.

Become a part of WTE!
Contact

For the question about your application or job please contact:

Mr. Markus Pollmann
personal@wte.de

Notice: If you send an application via e-mail, we will save your personal data according to § 26 BDSG for the duration of the application process; the data will be deleted after 4 months on completion of the application process.

Werden Sie Teil der WTE!

Werden Sie Teil der WTE!

Wir haben ehrgeizige Ziele und suchen Menschen, die engagiert, kreativ und zielstrebig Strategien und Ideen umsetzen.
Die WTE Wassertechnik GmbH ist eines der führenden Dienstleistungsunternehmen der europäischen Wasser- und Umweltwirtschaft. WTE engagiert sich direkt oder über verbundene Unternehmen bzw. Beteiligungsgesellschaften nachhaltig als Investor und Betreiber von Trinkwasseraufbereitungs- und Abwasserreinigungsanlagen sowie von Trocknungs-, Verbrennungs- und Energiegewinnungsanlagen. Zusätzlich bietet WTE individuelle Finanzierungen und die langjährige Betriebsführung von Anlagen und Netzen an. In der EVN Umweltsparte gehört WTE mit dem Geschäftsfeld Wasser/Abwasser, erweitert um das Geschäftsfeld Verbrennung, zum Kernbereich. Die Wertschöpfungskette der WTE reicht von der Projektentwicklung über die Planung, Errichtung und Finanzierung bis hin zum Betriebsmanagement. Das Betriebsmanagement der fertiggestellten Anlagen und der Ver- und Entsorgungsnetze wird von der Tochtergesellschaft WTE Betriebsgesellschaft mbH in Hecklingen durchgeführt. Von diesem Standort aus werden zusätzlich kommunale und kommerzielle Aufgaben wie Gebühren- und Beitragsmanagement organisiert.

Die WTE Gruppe beschäftigt europaweit fast 500 Mitarbeitende. Über Landesgrenzen hinweg existieren Gemeinsamkeiten und Fähigkeiten, die unsere internationalen Teams auszeichnen. Grundlage hierfür sind Begeisterung, Leidenschaft und Freude am gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Die Erfahrungen aus den nationalen wie internationalen Projekten und der Wissenstransfer der zahlreichen Projektteams untereinander gewährleisten ein auf höchstem Niveau stehendes Erfahrungspotential. Dieses Know-how ermöglicht uns innovative Lösungen zum Nutzen der Kunden. Zahlreiche Jungingenieurinnen und Jungingenieure profitieren von der Weitergabe dieses Know-hows und sind unser Garant für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung zukünftiger Umweltprojekte.

Unsere anspruchsvollen Projekte erfordern durch ihre stark unterschiedliche Größe sowie durch ihre landesspezifischen Besonderheiten kaufmännisch wie technisch hoch flexible Mitarbeitende. Insbesondere die Betreiber-Modelle bedürfen angepasster Finanzierungsstrukturen sowie die Einbindung von Fördergeldern, Garantien und Bürgschaften. Gut ausgebildete, serviceorientierte und motivierte Mitarbeitende sind eine wesentliche Voraussetzung für unsere langfristig erfolgreiche Unternehmensentwicklung. Sie sind der Motor, der uns als Gruppe vorantreibt und Produkte, Prozesse und Verfahren weiter optimiert, um innovative, kostengünstige Lösungen für den internationalen Umweltmarkt zu entwickeln.

Werden Sie Teil der WTE!
Kontakt

Bei Fragen rund um eine Stelle und Ihre Bewerbung kontaktieren Sie bitte:

Herrn Markus Pollmann
personal@wte.de

Hinweis: Wenn Sie sich per E-Mail bewerben, speichern wir die von Ihnen uns mitgeteilten personenbezogenen Daten gemäß § 26 BDSG für den Bewerbungsprozess; nach Ablauf von 4 Monaten nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens werden die Daten gelöscht.