Project elements

Project elements

Being a full-range supplier, WTE offers a professional package of services which complies with the requirements of modern water and waste management.

wte_marke.jpg


Planning and construction

The individual module construction refers to turnkey erection of a plant as general contractor, according to detailed planning of an international engineering office. These international projects, most of which are subsidised by the EU, are accomplished in compliance with the acknowledged regulations of FIDIC. The module planning involves engineering. Under reconcilement with the client and the authorities, we are additionally responsible for layout-, approval-, and detail planning. The opportunity to implement engineering know-how of our professional departments leads to optimised creative solutions in favour of our clients and in favour of the environment.

Operation

Involving operations is an option for service trials ranging one to five years, and for contractual periods ranging from 10 to 25 years. The employer transfers to us the risk of legal secure operations including maintenance and servicing, regular repairs and re-investment. In exchange, we charge an operation fee which is codified for the entire contractual period, enabling the employer to calculate on the basis of reliable costs.

Financing

Europe possesses an exceptionally broad potential for constructing energy-efficient plants, avoiding water wastage and generating renewable energies. With financial support from the EU and the banks, considerable progress can be achieved regarding the water cycle, environmental protection and sustainability.

Projektbausteine

Projektbausteine

WTE bietet als Komplettanbieter ein professionelles Dienstleistungspaket, das die Anforderungen eines modernen Wasser- bzw. Reststoffmanagements erfüllt.

marken_ausschnitt-(1).jpg


Planung und Bau

Das Einzelmodul Bau bezieht sich auf die schlüsselfertige Errichtung einer Anlage als Generalunternehmer gemäß einer vorliegenden, detaillierten Planung eines internationalen Ingenieurbüros. Die meist von der EU unterstützten, internationalen Projekte werden gemäß anerkannter Vertragsregelbücher der FIDIC umgesetzt. Mit dem Modul Planung kommt das Engineering hinzu. Wir verantworten zusätzlich die Entwurfs-, Genehmigungs- und Detailplanung in Abstimmung mit Kunden und Behörden. Die Möglichkeit, das ingenieurtechnische Know-how unserer Fachabteilungen einzubringen, führt zu optimierten, kreativen Lösungen im Sinne des Kunden und der Umwelt.
 

Betriebsführung

Die Einbeziehung der Betriebsführung ist für einen Probebetrieb von ein bis fünf Jahren sowie für Vertragslaufzeiten von 10 bis 25 Jahren möglich. Der Auftraggeber übergibt das Risiko einer rechtmäßigen, sicheren Betriebsführung inklusive Wartung und Instandhaltung, notwendiger Reparaturen und Re-Investitionen an uns weiter. Dafür wird ein Betreiberentgelt erhoben, das über den gesamten Vertragszeitraum festgeschrieben wird, so dass der Auftraggeber verlässliche Kosten in seinen Haushaltsetat einstellen kann.
 

Finanzierung

Europa verfügt über ein außerordentlich großes Potenzial für den Bau energieeffizienter Anlagen, die Vermeidung von Wasserverlusten und die Gewinnung erneuerbarer Energien. Mit der finanziellen Unterstützung durch die EU und die Banken können große Fortschritte für Wasserkreislauf, Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit erzielt werden.