WTE Wassertechnik GmbH

WTE Wassertechnik GmbH

Innovations for ecological water supply and waste water disposal. WTE Wassertechnik GmbH rises to the demanding challenges posed by the diverse requirements of environment, society, plant operators, legislators and international organisations.
We implement the commissioned projects with a keen sense of responsibility and an eye to the future.

Our service portfolio includes the planning and construction of plants for the supply of drinking water and disposal of waste water as well as thermal waste treatment for the production of heat and energy. Our domestic and foreign activities are focused on optimising people’s quality of life and protecting natural resources.

 

Internationally recognised partner for environmental projects

We construct plants in regions with widely varying conditions. This can mean extreme climatic or geographical conditions, or complicated political relations, or even especially strong effluent pollution through chemicals. Our specialist knowledge and capabilities are always in demand, enabling us to conceive and implement innovative and future-assured solutions in even the most adverse conditions.

 

Valued partner for new EU members and candidates

Our company’s main target markets are the countries of mid-, eastern and south-eastern Europe. EU members and EU candidates regard us as valued partners in achieving their objectives relating to compliance with EU directives for water supply and waste water disposal. However, we have also been able to build up a strong reputation beyond the boundaries of Europe.

 

Satisfying the highest demands of compliance, ecology and an assured future

The know-how, in-depth experience and social competence of our staff are of enormous value to our company, our customers and our partners. Our customers are assured of receiving completed facilities that not only comply with current legislation and safety standards, but also serve the interests of environmental protection while at the same time enabling profitable operation.
Downloads
WTE Company Brochure 2016
PDF-File, 4.5 MB

WTE Wassertechnik GmbH

WTE Wassertechnik GmbH

Innovationen für die ökologische Wasserver- und Abwasserentsorgung. Im Spannungsfeld der Anforderungen von Umwelt und Gesellschaft, Anlagenbetreibern, Gesetzgebern und internationalen Organisationen stellt sich die WTE Wassertechnik GmbH anspruchsvollen Aufgaben.
Die uns übertragenen Projekte realisieren wir mit hohem Verantwortungsbewusstsein und einem in die Zukunft gerichteten Blick.

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst die Planung und den Bau von Anlagen zur Trinkwasserversorgung, zur Abwasserentsorgung sowie zur thermischen Abfallverwertung zur Erzeugung von Wärme und Energie. Im Fokus unserer Aktivitäten im In- und Ausland stehen die Optimierung der Lebensqualität der Menschen und die Schonung der natürlichen Ressourcen.

 

International anerkannter Partner für Umweltprojekte

Wir errichten Anlagen in Regionen mit unterschiedlichsten Bedingungen: Mal sind extreme klimatische oder geografische Verhältnisse gegeben, mal liegen komplizierte politische Verhältnisse vor, mal sind besonders hohe chemische Belastungen der Abwässer zu berücksichtigen. Immer werden spezielles Wissen und besondere Fähigkeiten von uns erwartet. Auch unter schwierigsten Voraussetzungen sind wir in der Lage, zukunftsweisende und zukunftssichere Lösungen zu konzipieren und zu implementieren.

 

Wertvoller Partner für neue EU-Mitgliedsländer und Anwärter

Hauptzielmarkt unseres Unternehmens sind die Länder Mittel-, Ost- und Südosteuropas. Neuen EU-Mitgliedsländern sowie EU-Anwärterstaaten sind wir ein wertvoller Partner bei dem Ziel, die Anforderungen zu erfüllen, die die EU-Richtlinien an ihre Anlagen zur Wasserver- und Abwasserentsorgung stellen. Doch auch über die Grenzen Europas hinaus sind wir zu hohem Renommee gelangt.

 

Höchste Anforderungen an Compliance, Ökologie und Zukunftssicherheit

Das Know-how, der Erfahrungsschatz und die soziale Kompetenz unser Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind für unser Unternehmen, unsere Auftraggeber und Kooperationspartner von unschätzbarem Wert. Unsere Kunden erhalten die Gewissheit: Die fertiggestellten Anlagen entsprechen den gültigen Gesetzen und Qualitätsstandards, dienen dem Umweltschutz und lassen sich wirtschaftlich profitabel betreiben.

 
              wte-wassertechnik_typo-(2).jpg
 
wte_ball_graphik-(2).jpg wte_graphik-(2).jpg symbio_typo-(2).jpg


               
Downloads
WTE Unternehmensbroschuere 2016
PDF-Datei, 4,5 MB

WTE in Moskau
PDF-Datei, 2,4 MB